10-DSC03451.jpg

Meet The Team

4-DSC03440.jpg

Administration

Steven Segal, MBA, LNHA

Administrator

ssegal@southviewacres.com

651- 554-9503

rose.jpg

Therapeutic Recreation Department

Rose Litke

Director of Therapeutic Recreation

651-554-9521

17-DSC03474.jpg

Maintenance Department

Jim Feyder

Director of Maintenance

jimf@southviewacres.com

651-554-9511

23-DSC03495.jpg

Staff Development

Tracey Daniel, BSN, RN

Director of Staff Development

traceyd@southviewacres.com

651-554-9520

13-DSC03467.jpg

Nursing Administration

Rhonda Lewis, RN 

Director of Nursing

rhondal@southviewacres.com

651- 554-9509

21-DSC03486.jpg

Social Services Department

Tami Jackson, LSW

Director of Social Services

tjackson@southviewacres.com

651- 554-9518

29-DSC03508.jpg

Admissions Department

Caroline Carter    

Director of Admissions

ccarter@southviewacres.com

651-554-9502

25-DSC03497.jpg

Rehabilitation Therapy

Jan Beers, COTA/L, 

Director of Rehab

janbeers@southviewacres.com

651-403-5127

35-DSC03528.jpg

Business Office

Vicky David

Business Office Manager

vdavid@southviewacres.com

651- 554-9506

27-DSC03503.jpg

Environmental Services

Patrick Vanslyke

Director of Housekeeping/Laundry

pvanslyke@southviewacres.com

651-554-9510

3-DSC03438.jpg

Human Resources

Erica Swain

Director of Human Resources

eswain@southviewacres.com

651-554-9507

19-DSC03480.jpg

Dietary Services

Toni Shepard

Director of Dietary Services

tshepard@southviewacres.com

651-554-9508

15-DSC03469.jpg

Nursing Administration

Phyllis Boxell-Kirk, BSN, RN

ADON

phyllisb@southviewacres.com

651-554-9542

Angie.jpg

Nursing Administration

Angela Devaney, RN

Infection Preventionist

adevaney@southviewacres.com

651-554-9535

4-DSC04395.jpg

Admissions Department

Anna Raway

Hospital Liaison/ Director of Marketing

araway@southviewacres.com

651-273-9440

8-DSC04410.jpg

Nursing Administration

Lindsay Colsant

Director of Health Information

lcolsant@southviewacres.com

651-554-9512

katie s.jpg

Nursing Administration

Catherine Steele

MDS Coordinator

csteele@southviewacres.com

651-554-9500 X-3237