Administration

 

Christina Cauble, LNHA

Administrator

CCauble@southviewacres.com

651-554-9558

Steven Segal, LNHA

Assistant Administrator

ssegal@southviewacres.com

651- 554-9503

Business Office

Vicky David

Business Office Manager

vdavid@southviewacres.com

651- 554-9506

 

Nursing Administration

Rhonda Lewis, RN 

Director of Nursing

rhondal@southviewacres.com

651- 554-9509

MDS Office

Ernise Jacobson

Director of MDS

rmakinen@southviewacres.com

651-554-9579

 

Therapeutic Recreation Department

Cheryl Steiner, CTRS

Director of Therapeutic Recreation

cheryls@southviewacres.com

651-554-9521

 

Social Services Department

Tami Jackson

Director of Social Services

tjackson@southviewacres.com

651- 554-9564

 

Environmental Services

Patrick Vanslyke

Director of Housekeeping/Laundry

pvanslyke@southviewacres.com

651-554-9510

 

Maintenance Department

Jim Feyder

Director of Maintenance

jimf@southviewacres.com

651-554-9511

 

Admissions Department

Danielle Whelan     

Director of Admissions

dwhelan@southviewacres.com

651-554-9502

 

Scheduling

Rochelle Wallace 

Scheduling Coordinator

iaultman@Southviewacres.com

651-554-9517

 

Staff Development

Tracey Daniel, BSN, RN

Director of Staff Development

traceyd@southviewacres.com

651-554-9520

 

 

Human Resources

Erica Swain

Director of Human Resources

eswain@southviewacres.com

651-554-9507

 

 

Rehabilitation Therapy

Jan Beers, COTA/L, 

Director of Rehabilitation

janbeers@southviewacres.com

651-403-5127

 

Dietary Services

Toni Shepard

Director of Dietary Services

tshepard@southviewacres.com

651-554-9508