Administration

 

Christina Cauble, LNHA

Administrator

CCauble@southviewacres.com

651-554-9558

Steven Segal,

Assistant Administrator, AIT

ssegal@southviewacres.com

651- 554-9503

Business Office

Kelly Meyman

Business Office Manager

kellym@southviewacres.com

651- 554-9506

 

Nursing Administration

Rhonda Lewis, RN 

Director of Nursing

rhondal@southviewacres.com

651- 554-9509

MDS Office

Raquelle Makinen, RN, RAC-CT

Director of MDS

rmakinen@southviewacres.com

651-554-9579

 

Therapeutic Recreation Department

Cheryl Steiner, CTRS

Director of Therapeutic Recreation

cheryls@southviewacres.com

651-554-9521

 

Social Services Department

Jade Wallat

Director of Social Services

jwallat@southviewacres.com

651- 403-5122

 

Environmental Services

Christopher Benner

Director of Housekeeping/Laundry

cbenner@southviewacres.com

651-554-9510

 

Maintenance Department

Jim Feyder,

Director of Maintenance

jimf@southviewacres.com

651-554-9511

 

Admissions Department

Aisha Bashir, RN      

Assistant Director of Nursing and Admissions Director Clinical

aishab@southviewacres.com

651-554-9502

 

Scheduling

Adam Dahl  

Scheduling Coordinator

adahl@Southviewacres.com

651-554-9517

 

Staff Development

Tracey Daniel, BSN, RN

Director of Staff Development

traceyd@southviewacres.com

651-554-9520

 

 

 Human Resources

Jason Bryant

Director of Human Resources

jbryant@southviewacres.com

651-554-9507

 

 

Rehabilitation Therapy

Jan Beers, COTA/L, 

Director of Rehabilitation

janbeers@southviewacres.com

651-403-5127

 

Dietary Services

Toni Laird

Director of Dietary Services

tlaird@southviewacres.com

651-554-9508

651-554-9500

2000 Oakdale Avenue, West St. Paul, MN 55118

©2019 by Southview Acres Healthcare Center. Proudly created with Wix.com